[PHP] Librerías de Manipulación de Imágenes para PHP

Librerías de Manipulación de Imágenes para PHP

Otras librerías de manipulación de imágenes (y lenguajes que soportan directamente):

Ver también:


I’m designing a website and I need to:

  • Upload the image
  • Validate that it’s an image (and not, oh I don’t know…. a virus🙂 )
  • Resize the Image
  • convert to jpg

Essentially basic image upload

Instead of writing my own I’m trying to find a php class that let’s me do all this, because as Jeff Atwood said, “never design what you can steal”

Now before you go ahead and downvote because I didn’t do my research, I did:

Googling this brings up a huge amount of results, which is the problem, I don’t know which results are useful and which are trash!

So far, Ive found:

Does anyone have any experience with these classes? Can you recommend an outstanding image upload class?

If you want to make the uploader a tiny bit better than just an input type=file, try:

https://github.com/valums/file-uploader

http://www.verot.net/php_class_upload.htm

: Python

Responder

